Leadership Team

SRA Admin


Walid-Adham

Walid Adham, MD

Practice Chair
wadham@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0564


Maegan Moore

Maegan Moore

Director of Marketing & Physician Relations
mmoore@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0561


Kim Marriott

Kim Marriott

Human Resources & Accounting Manager
kmarriott@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0581



Harley Robinson

Harley Robinson

Chief Financial Officer
hrobinson@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436


Dallas Howard

Dallas Howard

Director of Revenue Cycle Management
dhoward@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0628


Christina Castilow

Christina Castilow

Lead Credentialing Specialist
ccastilow@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0560



Lauren McKee

Lauren McKee

Practice Director
lmckee@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0564


Julie-Roman

Julie Roman

Payments & Follow-up Manager
jroman@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0587


Loay Wahbeh

Loay Wahbeh

Director of Finance
lwahbeh@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0577