Leadership Team

SRA Admin


Walid-Adham

Walid Adham, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer
wadham@synergyrad.org
(713)358-0564


Maegan Moore

Maegan Moore

Director of Marketing & Physician Relations
mmoore@synergyrad.org
(713)358-0561


Kim Marriott

Kim Marriott

Human Resources & Accounting Manager
kmarriott@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0581



Harley Robinson

Harley Robinson

Chief Financial Officer
hrobinson@synergyrad.org
(713)621-7436


Dallas Howard

Dallas Howard

Director of Revenue Cycle Management
dhoward@synergyrad.org
(713)358-0628


Christina Castilow

Christina Castilow

Lead Credentialing Specialist
ccastilow@synergyrad.org
(713) 358-0562



Anola Baird

Anola Baird

Chief Operating Officer
abaird@synergyrad.org
(713)358-0564


Julie-Roman

Julie Roman

Manager of Payments and Follow Up
jroman@synergyrad.org
(713)358-0587