Leadership Team

walid adham

Walid Adham, MD

Practice Chair

WAdham@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

lauren mckee

Lauren McKee

Practice Director

LMckee@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

John Loucks

IT Director

JLoucks@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

loay wahbeh

Loay Wahbeh

Finance Director

LWahbeh@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

maegan moore

Maegan Moore

Marketing & Physician Relations Director

MMoore@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

kim marriott

Kim Marriott

Sr. Manager, Accounting

KMarriott@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

christina castilow

Christina Castilow

Team Lead, Credentialing

CCastilow@synergyrad.org
(713) 621-7436

Menu